Nicknames: The Buckeye State; The Mother of Presidents; Birthplace of Aviation

Capitol • Columbus
Largest city • Columbus
Largest metro area • Cleveland

Governor • John R. Kasich

Lt. Governor • Mary Taylor

Ohio Secretary of State • Jon Husted

Ohio Attorney General • Mike DeWine

Ohio Auditor of State Dave Yost

Ohio Treasurer of State • Josh Mandel

President of the Ohio Senate • Larry Obhof

Speaker of the Ohio House of Representatives • Cliff Rosenberger

Chief Justice of Ohio • Maureen O'Connor

U.S. Senators • Sherrod Brown (D), Rob Portman (R)


Members of Congress:

Rep. Steve Chabot (District 1)
Rep. Brad Wenstrup (District 2)
Rep. Joyce Beatty (District 3)
Rep. Jim Jordan (District 4)
Rep. Robert Latta (District 5)
Rep. Bill Johnson (District 6)
Rep. Bob Gibbs (District 7)
Rep. Warren Davidson (District 8)
Rep. Marcy Kaptur (District 9)
Rep. Michael Turner (District 10)
Rep. Marcia Fudge (District 11)
Rep. Pat Tiberi (District 12)
Rep. Tim Ryan (District 13)
Rep. David Joyce (District 14)
Rep. Steve Stivers (District 15)
Rep. Jim Renacci (District 16)